Alpine
64°
Cloudy
7:46am7:43pm CDT
Feels like: 64°F
Wind: 9mph SW
Humidity: 65%
Pressure: 30.09"Hg
UV index: 0
WedThuFri
84/61°F
79/57°F
72/57°F

Watch latest Commissioners Court Meeting

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed September 8, 2021

Commissioners Court Special Meeting Wed August 30, 2021

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed August 25, 2021

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed August 11, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)(Part 3)(Part 4)(Part 5)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed July 28, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Special Meeting Wed July 21,2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed July 14, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)(Part 3)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed June 9, 2021

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed May 26, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed May 12, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed April 28, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting April 14, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed March 24, 2021

Commissioners Court Special Meeting Wed March 17, 2021 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed March 10, 2021 (Part 1) (Part 2)(Part 3)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed February 24, 2021

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed February 10, 2012 (Part 1)(Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed January 27, 2021 (Part 1) (Part 2) (Part 3) (Part 4)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed January 13, 2021 (Part 2)

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed January 13, 2021 (Part 1)

Commissioners Court Elected Officials Swear in Ceremony 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed December 16, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting  Wed December 2, 2020

 Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed November 18,2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed November 4, 2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed October 28, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed  October 14, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed September 23,2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed July 22, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed July 08, 2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed June 24, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed June 10, 2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed May 27, 2020

Commissioners Court Special Meeting Video Wed May 21, 2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Wed May 13, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Video April 22, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Video  Wed April 04, 2020 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Video Wed April 1, 2020 

Commissioners Court Emergency Meeting Video Wed March 25, 2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting Video Wed March 25, 2020

Commissioners Court Meeting Video March 23,2020

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO March 11, 2020. Part 2

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO March 11, 2020 Part 1 

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO February 26, 2020, Pt. 2

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO February 26, 2020 Pt. 1

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO February 12, 2020 Pt. 2

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO February 12, 2020 Pt. 1

Commissioners Court Video January 22, 2020 https

Commissioners Court Regular Meeting VIDEO January 8, 2020